Люди
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Руководитель
Моб.: +372 56 52 111
Э-почта: christer@chk.ee
Erli Lind

Erli Lind

Помощник руководителя
Моб.: +372 56 802 111
Э-почта: erli@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 51 966 943
Э-почта: ene@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 59 110 095
Э-почта: egle@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 011 136
Э-почта: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 089 944
Э-почта: mirjam@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 844 753
Э-почта: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: riina@chk.ee
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 011 136
Э-почта: anastassia@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 35 051
Э-почта: jaanus@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 089 944
Э-почта: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 966 943
Э-почта: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: gaidy@chk.ee
Marge Tammiste

Marge Tammiste

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 588 365 42
Э-почта: marge@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро 2
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 53 030 699
Э-почта: egle.viks@chk.ee
Riina Tiirik

Riina Tiirik

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 588 464 70
Э-почта: riina.tiirik@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 52 110
Э-почта: sandra@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 252 110
Э-почта: margit@chk.ee
Heli Mae

Heli Mae

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 588 607 46
Э-почта: heli@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 555 111 47
Э-почта: elis@chk.ee
Таллиннское бюро
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 588 628 44
Э-почта: ele@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: kylliki@chk.ee
Бюро в Вантаа
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +358 400 236 063
Э-почта: ivi@chk.ee
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401632187
Э-почта: maarika@chk.ee
Kairit Rosenfeld

Kairit Rosenfeld

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 400270548
Э-почта: kairit@chk.ee
Annika Koorik

Annika Koorik

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401807815
Э-почта: annika@chk.ee
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401632492
Э-почта: marika@chk.ee