Люди
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Руководитель
Моб.: +372 56 52 111
Э-почта: christer@chk.ee
Erli Lind

Erli Lind

Помощник руководителя
Моб.: +372 56 802 111
Э-почта: erli@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 011 136
Э-почта: anastassia@chk.ee
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 51 966 943
Э-почта: ene@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 011 136
Э-почта: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Бухгалтер
Э-почта: mirjam@chk.ee
В отпуске по уходу за ребенком
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 844 753
Э-почта: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: riina@chk.ee
Maris Jõgi

Maris Jõgi

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: maris@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 59 110 095
Э-почта: egle@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 35 051
Э-почта: jaanus@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 089 944
Э-почта: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 966 943
Э-почта: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: gaidy@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро 2
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 252 110
Э-почта: margit@chk.ee
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 252 110
Э-почта: egle.viks@chk.ee
Ruth Himmaste

Ruth Himmaste

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 555 111 47
Э-почта: ruth@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 52 110
Э-почта: sandra@chk.ee
Таллиннское бюро
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Бухгалтер
Э-почта: ele@chk.ee
В отпуске по уходу за ребенком
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 609 8855
Э-почта: kylliki@chk.ee
Lilia Kazakova

Lilia Kazakova

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: lilia@chk.ee
Бюро в Вантаа
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +358 400 236 063
Э-почта: ivi@chk.ee
Reelika Saar

Reelika Saar

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 807 815
Э-почта: reelika@chk.ee
Eeli Arras

Eeli Arras

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 400 270 548
Э-почта: eeli@chk.ee