Inimesed
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Juhataja
Mobiil: +372 56 52 111
E-post: christer@chk.ee
Erli Lind

Erli Lind

Juhiabi
Mobiil: +372 56 802 111
E-post: erli@chk.ee
Tartu büroo
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 53 011 136
E-post: anastassia@chk.ee
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Büroo juhataja
Mobiil: +372 51 966 943
E-post: ene@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 53 011 136
E-post: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 53 089 944
E-post: mirjam@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 58 844 753
E-post: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 56 802 110
E-post: riina@chk.ee
Maris Jõgi

Maris Jõgi

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 56 802 110
E-post: maris@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 59 110 095
E-post: egle@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 51 35 051
E-post: jaanus@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 53 089 944
E-post: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 51 966 943
E-post: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 56 802 110
E-post: gaidy@chk.ee
Marge Tammiste

Marge Tammiste

Raamatupidaja
E-post: marge@chk.ee
Tartu 2 büroo
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 56 252 110
E-post: margit@chk.ee
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 56 252 110
E-post: egle.viks@chk.ee
Ruth Himmaste

Ruth Himmaste

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 555 111 47
E-post: ruth@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 56 52 110
E-post: sandra@chk.ee
Tallinna büroo
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Büroo juhataja
Mobiil: +372 55 515 141
E-post: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Raamatupidaja
E-post: ele@chk.ee
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 609 8855
E-post: kylliki@chk.ee
Vantaa büroo
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Büroo juhataja
Mobiil: +358 400 236 063
E-post: ivi@chk.ee
Reelika Saar

Reelika Saar

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +358 401 807 815
E-post: reelika@chk.ee
Eeli Arras

Eeli Arras

Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +358 400 270 548
E-post: eeli@chk.ee